Happy Mother’s Day!

queenie’s cards‘ first partnership with Canopy was a huge success! I will announce the total amount of funds that was raised as soon as I get the numbers.

To kick off Mother’s Day weekend, we celebrated with my mother-in-law in Sudbury on Friday night. We went to Bella Vita Cucina for a delicious Italian dinner and had a wonderful evening.

This morning, my hubby, brother and I made brunch at my parents’ house for my mom. We made yummy banana-strawberry-blueberry-chocolate chip pancakes, had fresh pork sausages and assorted pastries from Whole Foods. Needless to say, we were all stuffed! Avery’s sister, Amy, was here from London so she joined us as well which was a nice treat.

I hope you enjoyed this spring day with your loving mom and all the mother figures in your life :)

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Food, Photos, queenie's cards

Leave a Reply

