society6.com/queeniescards

I’ve wanted to print my designs on tote bags for years. YEARS! Last summer I started to get quotes from local vendors and with the minimum order requirement, it just didn’t make financial sense (for now, anyway). I didn’t want to get stuck with hundreds of canvas bags with the same design. I spent all day researching which avenue has the best reviews and after asking a few other current shop owners, I can finally purchase my penguin on a tote bag, wall clock, mug, t-shirt, throw pillow and so much more! Enter Society6, a temporary solution until I get that huge order from a buyer or licensee. I’ve uploaded three designs for now and will be adding more later in the week!

Check out the shop and let me know if you have any requests! :)

queenie’s cards on Society6

2 Comments

Filed under Products, queenie's cards

2 responses to “society6.com/queeniescards

  1. I wish I had the funds to make my own shop, but until then :)

  2. Jackie

    I love this idea!!

Leave a Reply

