I’M SO EXCITED!

LOOK!

Website Screenshot

The new website is FINALLY ready! This was an ongoing project since last November and I stayed up all week to finish the last touches. There’s still a few kinks to sort through but it’s up and running, with FREE WORLDWIDE SHIPPING ON ALL ITEMS! This promo ends March 31 so place your orders now! I still have a ton of products to add but until then, feel free to let me know if you’d like any customizations, as always! I have a new blog but don’t worry, I will still be posting here because I like you all too much! :)

TWO more months until the National Stationery Show in New York City. TWO! I have sooo much to do, and a week will be lost next month when we take a family trip to Boston because hubs is running the marathon again. I’m stressed to high hell but hopefully everything will work out — it has to, right? I’m praying to the stationery lords that attendees will forgive my lack of budget for the display booth and focus on my designs. It’s insanely expensive ($2000 for the 6’x10′ space alone) and I’m now realizing I should’ve created a kickstarter campaign. If all goes well this time around, I will definitely try to rally up some backers next year.

This is what I’ve been up to since I left my full-time job in late January, working hard to get everything ready for this prestigious gala. Companies spend a full year prepping and I have less than 6 months to catch up. If any of you have any advice for tradeshows, please please please let me know! I’m all ears!

Side note, Madeline is turning two years old just 5 days before I fly out to this event. How did that happen?

EDIT
By the way, look what arrived from Society6!

queeniescards_S6 phone case

Leave a comment

Filed under Photos, queenie's cards

Leave a Reply

