The Ultimate Mommy-to-Be Guide: Everything I Wish Someone Had Told Me when I Was Pregnant

After I had Madeline, I wrote up a list of things I wish I knew that would’ve made the entire pregnancy experience a bit calmer. My friend Nina posted it on her blog! Read from the link below and let us know what you would add or if you have any comments!

The Ultimate Mommy-to-Be Guide: Everything I Wish Someone Had Told Me when I Was Pregnant.

Leave a comment

Filed under Baby, Guest Post, Pregnancy

Leave a Reply

